Lessons from my experience as a Developer.

Lessons from my experience as a Developer.

My Journey as a Developer in 5 years.

ABOUT ME

I was graduated in the year 2016, during my final year after a lot of struggle failed in many companies finally cleared one product-based company. Then I got my offer letter and the company asked me to join on June 1, 2016. Yes, exactly 5 years ago from this date(June 1, 2021).

Lessons from my Experience

  • Hard work beats smart work.

  • Hard work leads to smart work.

  • Master the tech stack which is used in your company.

  • First impression is the best impression make it good.

  • Be responsible in your work.

  • Master how to do a google search, this will save your life.

  • Ask for help, when you are stuck.

  • Try to help your colleagues, definitely you learn a lot from that.

  • Some tasks are hard, push yourself to accomplish that.

  • Learn from your mistake/experience.

  • Never be in the comfort zone.

  • Love your work, contribute to the community.

  • Learn, Relearn and upgrade this is an endless journey.

  • Master any one Programming language.

  • Learn to communicate well.

  • Build your portfolio & make a lot of connections.

  • Set short-term and long-term goals and work on them.

  • Track your progress.

  • Enjoy your vacation.

  • Take care of your health.

That's all that comes to mind right now, I hope these points are valuable to you. Thanks for reading. Happy coding!